Flowzirkus – Puzzle


First band album from 2009



  1. Don´t Worry Where It Goes
  2. Lion´s Den
  3. Puzzle
  4. The Swamp
  5. Thunder And Rain
  6. No Kind Of Reason
  7. How Deep Is The Earth
  8. Life Is Good (live)


Recorded in 2009 at Echolux/Leipzig. All Songs written and composed by Flo Kern.
Performed and arranged by „Flowzirkus 2009“
Florian Kern – vocals guitars
Andre Böske – drums
Marcus Lauer – bass
Cover design by the Leipzig artists Hanna Lühl & Marwin Rüffer

© 2009 Florian Kern